Alberta Legislation Building
IEEE site
IEEE Computer Society

Program Chairs

Aniket Mahanti, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Emir Halepovic, AT&T Labs - Research, USA

Publicity Chair

To Be Announced

Web Chair

Mingwei Gong, Mount Royal University, Canada

Technical Program Committee

Jay Aikat Univerity of North Carolina - Chapel Hill USA
Tarun Banka Cisco Systems USA
Pere Barlet-Ros Polytechnic University of Catalonia Spain